PRESIDENT

Joseph Merlino, President

F. Joseph Merlino
President
610.368.7942
jmerlino@21pstem.org

 

STAFF DIRECTORY

 

John Baker, Senior Research Associate

John Baker, Ph.D.
Senior Research Associate
610.825.5644 x257
jbaker@21pstem.org

 

Nancy Burns, Project Operations Manager

Nancy Burns
Project Operations Manager
610.825.5644 x226
nburns@21pstem.org

 

Gary R. Cooper, Executive Director

Gary R. Cooper, Ed.D.
Executive Director
610.825.5644 x229
gcooper@21pstem.org

 

Deanna R. Daugherty, Business Analyst and Information Technology Manager

Deanna R. Daugherty
Business Analyst and Information Technology Manager
610.825.5644 x223
ddaugherty@21pstem.org

 

Steven Kramer, Ph.D, Senior Research Associate

Steven Kramer, Ph.D.
Senior Research Associate
410.461.5245
skramer@21pstem.org

 

Vivian Loewenstern, Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment Specialist, Mathematics

Vivian Loewenstern
Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment Specialist
Mathematics
610.825.5644
vloewenstern@21pstem.org

 


Bates Mandel, Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment Specialist, Science

Bates Mandel
Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment Specialist
Science
610.825.5644 x233
bmandel@21pstem.org

 

Deborah Pomeroy, Ed.D., Director for Research and Project Implementation

Deborah Pomeroy, Ed.D.
Director for Research and Project Implementation
610.825.5644
dpomeroy@21pstem.org

 

Daniel Scher, Senior Digital Strategist

Daniel Scher
Senior Digital Strategist
610.825.5644
dscher@21pstem.org

 

Scott Steketee, Senior Scientist

Scott Steketee
Senior Scientist
610.825.5644
SSteketee@21pstem.org

 

Dave Taylor, Senior Web Developer

Dave Taylor
Senior Web Developer
610.825.5644 x224
dtaylor@21pstem.org

 

Vivian Watt, Manager of Finance and Grants

Vivian Watt
Manager of Finance and Grants
610.825.5644 x232
vwatt@21pstem.org

 

John Weathers, Ph.D., Senior Research Associate

John Weathers, Ph.D.
Senior Research Associate
610.825.5644 x259
jweathers@21pstem.org