STAFF DIRECTORY

John Baker, Ph.D.
Senior Research Associate
610.825.5644 x257
jbaker@21pstem.org

Nancy Burns
Project Operations Manager
610.825.5644 x226
nburns@21pstem.org

Donna Cleland
Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment Specialist
Science
610.825.5644 x228
dcleland@21pstem.org

Gary R. Cooper, Ed.D.
Executive Director
610.825.5644 x229
gcooper@21pstem.org

Deanna R. Daugherty
Business Analyst and Information Technology Manager
610.825.5644 x223
ddaugherty@21pstem.org

Steven Kramer, Ph.D.
Senior Research Associate
410.461.5245
skramer@21pstem.org

Kathleen Krier, Ed.D.
Senior Research Associate
610.825.5644 x227
kkrier@21pstem.org

Nancy Lawrence, Ph.D.
Senior Research Associate
610.825.5644 x258
nlawrence@21pstem.org

Vivian Loewenstern
Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment Specialist
Mathematics
610.825.5644
vloewenstern@21pstem.org

Bates Mandel
Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment Specialist
Science
610.825.5644 x233
bmandel@21pstem.org

F. Joseph Merlino
President
610.825.5644 x222
jmerlino@21pstem.org

Deborah Pomeroy, Ed.D.
Director for Research and Project Implementation
610.825.5644
dpomeroy@21pstem.org

Dave Taylor
Senior Web Developer
610.825.5644 x224
dtaylor@21pstem.org

Vivian Watt
Manager of Finance and Grants
610.825.5644 x232
vwatt@21pstem.org

John Weathers, Ph.D.
Senior Research Associate
610.825.5644 x259
jweathers@21pstem.org